Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Assistant Librarians..

Contact details for the Assistant Librarians.

Name: Ann Collick

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: acollick@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 201 3904

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Ann Collick

Name: Alan Cope

Role: Repository Officer

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: acope@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 250 6391

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Alan Cope

Name: Adele Creak

Role: Liaison Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: adele.creak@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8223

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Adele Creak

Name: Joanna Dare

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: jedare@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8071

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Joanna Dare

Name: Natalie Hayton

Role: Archives Assistant

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: natalie.hayton@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 366 4200

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Natalie Hayton

Name: Connie Ho

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: cho@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8033

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Connie Ho

Name: Linda Jansen

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: ljansen@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8042

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Linda Jansen

Name: Sharon Laverick

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: slaverick@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7869

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Sharon Laverick

Name: Emma-Jane Osgathorpe

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: EOsgathorpe@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8033

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Emma-Jane Osgathorpe

Name: Steven Peachey

Role: Archives Assistant

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: speachey@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 366 4200

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Steven Peachey

Name: Anna Richards

Role: Liaison and Project Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: anna.richards@Dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8091

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Anna Richards

Name: Neil Skinner

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: NSkinner@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8900

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Neil Skinner

Name: Rohit Tailor

Role: Copyright Officer

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: rpt@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8899

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Rohit Tailor

Name: Owen Christopher Thomas

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: octhomas@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 250 6391

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Owen Christopher Thomas

Name: Emily Warren

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: emily.warren@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8043

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Emily Warren

Name: Beth Wyness

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: ewyness@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 2577267

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Beth Wyness