Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Library staff global list.

Library staff with public roles.

Name: Philip Adams

Role: Content Delivery Team Manager

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: pka@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 250 6397

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Philip Adams

Name: Carol Barker

Role: Senior Assistant Librarian for Bibliographic Services

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: cbarker@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8840

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Carol Barker

Name: Alan Brine

Role: Head of Archives and Resource Management

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: abrine@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 250 6123

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Alan Brine

Name: Avril Buchanan

Role: Lecturer in Learning Development

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: abuchanan@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8264

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Avril Buchanan

Name: Louise Buckingham

Role: Academic Team Manager: Centre for Learning and Study Support

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: lbuckingham@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8264

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Louise Buckingham

Name: Ann Collick

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: acollick@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 201 3904

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Ann Collick

Name: Heather Conboy

Role: ELT Co-ordinator, Faculty of Art, Design & Humanities

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: HConboy@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7828

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Heather Conboy

Name: Jennifer Coombs

Role: Academic Team Manager Faculty Liaison

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: Jenny.Coombs@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8041

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Jennifer Coombs

Name: Alan Cope

Role: Repository Officer

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: acope@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 250 6391

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Alan Cope

Name: Adele Creak

Role: Liaison Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: adele.creak@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8223

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Adele Creak

Name: Joanna Dare

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: jedare@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8071

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Joanna Dare

Name: Lynne Dyer

Role: Bibliographic Services Team Manager

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: ld@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8033

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Lynne Dyer

Name: Jason Eyre

Role: Senior Lecturer in Learning Development

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: jeyre@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8264

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Jason Eyre

Name: Natalie Hayton

Role: Archives Assistant

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: natalie.hayton@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 366 4200

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Natalie Hayton

Name: Connie Ho

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: cho@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8033

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Connie Ho

Name: Amanda Holyoak

Role: Academic Team Manager (Service Development and Delivery)

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: aholyoak@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7034

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Amanda Holyoak

Name: Linda Jansen

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: ljansen@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8042

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Linda Jansen

Name: Sukhtinder Kaur

Role: ELT Project Officer

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: skaur@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 8084

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Sukhtinder Kaur

Name: Carol Keddie

Role: Senior Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: cakeddie@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8039

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Carol Keddie

Name: Ceri Laing

Role: Senior Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: cslaing@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7868

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Ceri Laing

Name: Sharon Laverick

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: slaverick@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7869

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Sharon Laverick

Name: Marie Letzgus

Role: Senior Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: mletzgus@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8040

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Marie Letzgus

Name: Jane Mansfield

Role: Senior Assistant Librarian (Service Development and Delivery)

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: jmansfield@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8376

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Jane Mansfield

Name: Elizabeth Martin

Role: Senior Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: emartin@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8042

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Elizabeth Martin

Name: Jane Mortimer

Role: Head of Academic Liaison and Administration

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: jmort@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8037

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Jane Mortimer

Name: Emma-Jane Osgathorpe

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: EOsgathorpe@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8033

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Emma-Jane Osgathorpe

Name: David Parkes

Role: Director of Library and Learning Services

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: david.parkes@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7150

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for David Parkes

Name: Richard Partridge

Role: Head of User Experience

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: rpartridge@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 250 6013

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Richard Partridge

Name: Chetna Patel

Role: Maths Learning Centre Co-ordinator

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: chetna.patel@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 3973

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Chetna Patel

Name: Steven Peachey

Role: Archives Assistant

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: speachey@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 366 4200

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Steven Peachey

Name: Ian Pettit

Role: ELT Project Officer, Faculty of Technology

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: ipettit@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8860

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Ian Pettit

Name: Anna Richards

Role: Liaison and Project Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: anna.richards@Dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8091

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Anna Richards

Name: Marian Ryan

Role: Senior Lecturer (Centre for Learning and Study Support)

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: mryan@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7944

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Marian Ryan

Name: Neil Skinner

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: NSkinner@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8900

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Neil Skinner

Name: Neil Stokes

Role: CELT Manager

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: neil.stokes@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7998

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Neil Stokes

Name: Karen Symons

Role: Lecturer (Maths Learning Centre)

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: karen.symons@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 250 6432

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Karen Symons

Name: Rohit Tailor

Role: Copyright Officer

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: rpt@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8899

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Rohit Tailor

Name: Owen Christopher Thomas

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: octhomas@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 250 6391

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Owen Christopher Thomas

Name: Kaye Towlson

Role: Academic Team Manager (Learning and Teaching)

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: kbt@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7048

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Kaye Towlson

Name: Richard Vallance

Role: ELT Project Officer, Faculty of Business & Law

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: richard.vallance@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 2506296

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Richard Vallance

Name: Rob Weale

Role: ELT Project Officer, Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: rweale@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 257 7878

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Rob Weale

Name: Elizabeth Wheelband

Role: Heritage Centre Co-ordinator

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: elizabeth.wheelband@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 2506392

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Elizabeth Wheelband

Name: Jo Wood

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: jo.wood@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 207 8043

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Jo Wood

Name: Beth Wyness

Role: Assistant Librarian

Address: Kimberlin Library

Email: ewyness@dmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0116 2577267

Fax: 0116 257 7145

 Full details for Beth Wyness