Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Kimberlin Library.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Tuesday 11 December 2018

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Tuesday 11 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Wednesday 12 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Thursday 13 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Friday 14 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Saturday 15 December Desks staffed from 10:00 - 15:50 Reference all night
Sunday 16 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Monday 17 December Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20 Reference all night
Tuesday 18 December Desks staffed from 08:45 - 17:20 Reference all night
Wednesday 19 December Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20 Reference all night
Thursday 20 December Desks staffed from 08:45 - 17:20 Reference all night
Friday 21 December Desks staffed from 08:45 - 17:20 Reference all night
Saturday 22 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Sunday 23 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Monday 24 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Tuesday 25 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Wednesday 26 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Thursday 27 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Friday 28 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Saturday 29 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Sunday 30 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Monday 31 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Tuesday 1 January Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Wednesday 2 January Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20 Reference all night
Thursday 3 January Desks staffed from 08:45 - 17:20 Reference all night
Friday 4 January Desks staffed from 08:45 - 17:20 Reference all night
Saturday 5 January Open all day: Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50
Sunday 6 January Open all day: Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50
Monday 7 January Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Tuesday 8 January Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Wednesday 9 January Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Thursday 10 January Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50