Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Kimberlin Library.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Monday 29 May 2017

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Monday 29 May Desks staffed from 10:00 - 15:50 Reference all night
Tuesday 30 May Desks staffed from 10:00 - 15:50 Reference all night
Wednesday 31 May Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20
Thursday 1 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Friday 2 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Saturday 3 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 10:00 - 15:50
Sunday 4 June Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Monday 5 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20
Tuesday 6 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Wednesday 7 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20
Thursday 8 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Friday 9 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Saturday 10 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 10:00 - 15:50
Sunday 11 June Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Monday 12 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20
Tuesday 13 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Wednesday 14 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20
Thursday 15 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Friday 16 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Saturday 17 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 10:00 - 15:50
Sunday 18 June Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Monday 19 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20
Tuesday 20 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Wednesday 21 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20
Thursday 22 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Friday 23 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Saturday 24 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 10:00 - 15:50
Sunday 25 June Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Monday 26 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20
Tuesday 27 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 – 17:20
Wednesday 28 June Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20