Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Law Library.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Friday 22 September 2017

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Friday 22 September 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Saturday 23 September Closed
Sunday 24 September Closed
Monday 25 September 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Tuesday 26 September 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Wednesday 27 September 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Thursday 28 September 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Friday 29 September 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Saturday 30 September 10:00 Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50 18:00
Sunday 1 October 11:00 Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50 19:00
Monday 2 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Tuesday 3 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Wednesday 4 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Thursday 5 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Friday 6 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Saturday 7 October 10:00 Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50 18:00
Sunday 8 October 11:00 Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50 19:00
Monday 9 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Tuesday 10 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Wednesday 11 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Thursday 12 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Friday 13 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Saturday 14 October 10:00 Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50 18:00
Sunday 15 October 11:00 Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50 19:00
Monday 16 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Tuesday 17 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Wednesday 18 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Thursday 19 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Friday 20 October 08:00 Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50 21:00
Saturday 21 October 10:00 Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50 18:00
Sunday 22 October 11:00 Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50 19:00