Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Law Library.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Monday 29 May 2017

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Monday 29 May Closed
Tuesday 30 May Closed
Wednesday 31 May 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Thursday 1 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Friday 2 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Saturday 3 June Closed
Sunday 4 June Closed
Monday 5 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Tuesday 6 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Wednesday 7 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Thursday 8 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Friday 9 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Saturday 10 June 10:00 Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50 18:00
Sunday 11 June 11:00 Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50 19:00
Monday 12 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Tuesday 13 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Wednesday 14 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Thursday 15 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Friday 16 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Saturday 17 June Closed
Sunday 18 June Closed
Monday 19 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Tuesday 20 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Wednesday 21 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Thursday 22 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Friday 23 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Saturday 24 June Closed
Sunday 25 June Closed
Monday 26 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Tuesday 27 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00
Wednesday 28 June 09:00 Desks staffed from 09:00 - 16:50 17:00