Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Eric Wood Learning Zone.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Wednesday 17 October 2018

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Wednesday 17 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 18 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 19 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 20 October Closed
Sunday 21 October Closed
Monday 22 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 23 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 24 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 25 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 26 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 27 October Closed
Sunday 28 October Closed
Monday 29 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 30 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 31 October 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 1 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 2 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 3 November Closed
Sunday 4 November Closed
Monday 5 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 6 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 7 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 8 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 9 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 10 November Closed
Sunday 11 November Closed
Monday 12 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 13 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 14 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 15 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 16 November 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00