Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Eric Wood Learning Zone.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Monday 20 August 2018

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Monday 20 August Closed
Tuesday 21 August Closed
Wednesday 22 August Closed
Thursday 23 August Closed
Friday 24 August Closed
Saturday 25 August Closed
Sunday 26 August Closed
Monday 27 August Closed
Tuesday 28 August Closed
Wednesday 29 August Closed
Thursday 30 August Closed
Friday 31 August Closed
Saturday 1 September Closed
Sunday 2 September Closed
Monday 3 September Closed
Tuesday 4 September Closed
Wednesday 5 September Closed
Thursday 6 September Closed
Friday 7 September Closed
Saturday 8 September Closed
Sunday 9 September Closed
Monday 10 September Closed
Tuesday 11 September Closed
Wednesday 12 September Closed
Thursday 13 September Closed
Friday 14 September Closed
Saturday 15 September Closed
Sunday 16 September Closed
Monday 17 September Closed
Tuesday 18 September Closed
Wednesday 19 September Closed