Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Eric Wood Learning Zone.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Monday 29 May 2017

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Monday 29 May Closed
Tuesday 30 May Closed
Wednesday 31 May Closed
Thursday 1 June Closed
Friday 2 June Closed
Saturday 3 June Closed
Sunday 4 June Closed
Monday 5 June Closed
Tuesday 6 June Closed
Wednesday 7 June Closed
Thursday 8 June Closed
Friday 9 June Closed
Saturday 10 June Closed
Sunday 11 June Closed
Monday 12 June Closed
Tuesday 13 June Closed
Wednesday 14 June Closed
Thursday 15 June Closed
Friday 16 June Closed
Saturday 17 June Closed
Sunday 18 June Closed
Monday 19 June Closed
Tuesday 20 June Closed
Wednesday 21 June Closed
Thursday 22 June Closed
Friday 23 June Closed
Saturday 24 June Closed
Sunday 25 June Closed
Monday 26 June Closed
Tuesday 27 June Closed
Wednesday 28 June Closed