Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the The Greenhouse.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Friday 20 April 2018

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Friday 20 April 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 21 April Closed
Sunday 22 April Closed
Monday 23 April 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 24 April 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 25 April 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 26 April 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 27 April 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 28 April Closed
Sunday 29 April Closed
Monday 30 April 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 1 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 2 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 3 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 4 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 5 May Closed
Sunday 6 May Closed
Monday 7 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 8 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 9 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 10 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 11 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 12 May Closed
Sunday 13 May Closed
Monday 14 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 15 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 16 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 17 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 18 May 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 19 May Closed
Sunday 20 May Closed